Happy cupcakes

We haven’t had an update in a while, but I will be posting one in the next day or so, so stay tuned. There will be quite a bit to report from the Seattle to-be Haggard clan.

For now, I thought I’d share a visual tidbit of our happy wedding planning. My friend Eleni Ledesma (Noah, the ring bearer’s mom) and her baking partner-in-crime, Lesa Welcker have been working on our wedding cake and cupcakes.

I must say, Eleni and Lesa are an extremely talented duo (and quite fun to work with, too). We had our cake tasting on Tuesday, which I think Jason and I would agree was one of the most enjoyable wedding planning escapades we’ve had thus far.

Enjoy these chocolate and vanilla cupcakes with buttercream frosting. Or at least let your mouth water . . .

One response to “Happy cupcakes

  1. I guess you saw how much I loved cupcakes the last time we were there. Thanks!

Leave a comment