Doughnuts make my day

Calling all Seattle carb-loaders–today I discovered there is a new Top Pot Doughnuts on QUEEN ANNE!!!

I was doing my routine errand to Trader Joe’s and low and behold, THERE IT WAS. Upon my discovery I frantically pulled over, only considering for a mere second and a half if I should go in.

The nice gentleman who sold me an old-fashioned cake doughnut (Jason) and a rainbow version (me) told me it had been open for three weeks.

How could I have missed this?!?

Leave a Reply

