A new look

I haven’t had plastic surgery and Jason surely hasn’t undergone a hair-club-for-men type experience. No, we’ve just re-skinned and customized our blog a bit. The photo used was taken by Luke Rutan.

For those of you who subscribe via email or a feedreader, visit our site to see the changes.

The only annoying thing is that when I added the new theme all my past photos justified to the right and left run smack dab up against the text, despite my fiddling with the bordering size in a few of my posts.

Those of you familiar with WordPress, have you experienced this before? Is there a way to fix it? Please comment.

One response to “A new look

  1. I’m guessing that it has something to do with the CSS. You may want to try changing that a bit for your photos – see what class they’re in when they are posted.

    I like the new look!

Leave a Reply

